Research Center for Chinese Social History

Academic Committee

Chief of Academic Committee: Zheng Zhenman(Xiamen University)


A Feng (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences)

Chang Jianhua (Nankai University)

Li Changli (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences)

Li Jinzheng (Nankai University)

Li Zhian (NanKai University)

Liu Zhiwei (Sun Yat-sen University)

Yang Nianqun (Renmin University of China)

Yu Xinzhong (Nankai University)

Zhang Guogang (Tsinghua University)

Zhao Shiyu (Peking University)